Moose International Great Britain Association
District 7 Basingstoke 152


Previous|Events|News|Contact|Related|Login
 

 
Next Event
 
Saturday, 2 Dec 2017 at 2pm


Legion 14
Meeting


All Legionnaires are invited to attend

The Moose Centre
20 Churchill Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire RG21 7QU


 
Dates for your diary

6 Dec 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Christmas Party
- 7.30pm
3 Jan 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
3 Feb 2018 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
7 Feb 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
7 Mar 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm


 
Basingstoke 152
Calendar 2017/18
 

Moose International Basingstoke 152 Social committee wish to announce
a Social programme for the next year (as at 2nd August 2017)

Lodge 152 Meetings on the 1st Wednesday of the month at the Moose Centre
RG21 7QU = talks, videos, supper, or just to socialise, club bar at low prices
Lodge 152 events are to be joint and for the public to encourage membership
External Lodges events. National events. Visits to other Lodges. Legion meets
DECIDE soon, Note ALL details. Any Queries msg. Pam 01256 324313.
Please advise soonest so that the event may proceed and to help catering numbers.

Wed 2 Aug. 7.15 pm Men and Ladies meeting at Moose Centre.

Wed 9 Aug. 11am. BBQ at The Easen’s Woodfalls New Forest. £6, free travel.

Sun 13 Aug. 10.30am M.C. Summer short walk Hawkley to Liss, lunch at The Spread Eagle,
subsidised £10 each, child £5, (travel has to be pre-booked) menu details to follow.

Sat 19 Aug. 12 for 12.30pm. Lunch at The King Rufus, 135 Winchester Road, Chandler’s Ford SO53 2DU

Wed 6 Sep. 7.15pm. Moose Centre, lodge and Circle surplus home grown exchange.

Wed 4 Oct. 7.15pm. Men and Ladies business meeting.

Sun 8 Oct. 1.30pm.Visit to District 7 Conference, Tilbury - Men & Ladies, travel cost free
Afternoon tea, approx. £5. No alcohol please.

Sun 15 Oct. pm. Visit to District 3 Conference, Highbridge - Men & Ladies, travel cost free.
Light refreshments at cost.

Fri 20-Sun 22 Oct. Districts 1 & 2 Conference w/e Aberavon Hotel £125 pp full board. Travel free.

Sun 29 Oct. pm. Districts 4 & 5 Conference TBC.

Wed 1 Nov. 7.15 pm. Men and Ladies lodge and Circle meetings.

Sat 11 Nov. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches

Sun 12 Nov. 6pm. TBC. Lodge 152 Exotic Meal Night - style of food flexible,
venue to be decided on 4 Oct 17 meeting. Lodge will donate £5 each attendee
as a contribution to the cost of the meal. Names to John by 5 Nov 17 please.

Tue 14 Nov. Lodge visit to Yeovil, dep 4.45 men only, let Ted know if interested.
Fri 17-Mon 20 Nov. Lodge visit to I.O.W. winter w/e. Half board £139 each
(no single supplement), free travel. Book early to avoid disappointment.

Sat 25 Nov. Skittles & buffet evening at Moose Centre - Adults £9.00. We need
catering numbers so please let Pam or Ted know by 17th for certain if attending.

Sat 2 Dec. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches

Wed 6 Dec. 7.30 pm Christmas SOCIAL at the Moose Centre – Buffet.

NOTE CHANGES Sat 23 Dec. 5pm TBA Family Pantomime for all Moose and friends,
Dally about the Bush show “The Hunchback of Notre Dame”. Bar open. Presents and
party snacks for the children free to all. NOTE CHANGES not 10th.

A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all. See you all in 2018.

2018

Wed 3 Jan. 7.15pm Men and Ladies Business meetings at The Moose Centre.

Sat 3 Feb. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches

Wed 7 Feb. 7.15 pm. Lodge & Circle m’tgs. Moose Centre - officer Nomination.

Sat Late Feb. – Ladies night TBC, Basingstoke, 3 course meal free for all
ACTIVE Moose ladies, Men to pay £15 only. Book now, list to close 7 Feb 18.

Fri 16-Mon 19 Feb. Bideford Valentines w/e. last few spaces left
(no single supplement) £ 130 free travel, £20 deposit required now.

Wed 7 Mar. Men and Ladies and elections of officers.
Wed 4 Apr. 7.15 pm Men & Ladies Installation of officers, awards,
report on promotions, separate meetings follow at Moose Centre.

Sun 1 Apr. A Happy Easter to All.

Wed 4 Apr. 7.15 pm Men & Ladies meetings at Moose Centre.

Wed 2 May. 7.15 pm Men and Ladies lodge and Circle.

Fri 11-Sun 13 May w/e National Conference – at The Aberavon Hotel, South Wales.
Wed 6 Jun. Men & Ladies lodge and Circle at Moose Centre. Report on Convention.
Sat 9 Jun. 2pm Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Tue 12 Jun. Visit Portsmouth lodge. - Men& Ladies, travel free. Dep 4.30pm MC

Wed 4 Jul. 7.15pm. Men & Ladies business meetings.

Mon 16 July. Visit Swindon lodge - Men & Ladies, travel free. Dep 4.45 MC

Sat 28 Jul. Skittles & buffet evening at Moose Centre - Adults £9.00.
We need catering numbers so please let Pam or Ted know by 15th for certain if attending.



   
 
Moose GBA

 
Moose GBA

 
Moose GBA

UGGs Italia Sito Ufficiale Outlet online discount michael kors handbags Canada Goose Cheap Real Uggs For Cheap,cheap Ugg Boots Moncler Outlet Online Shop Moncler Jacken Piumini Moncler Sito Ufficiale Outlet Cheap Ray Bans Sunglasses Shop Moncler jacka,Moncler dunjacka,Moncler Sverige dam rea Moncler Outlet,Cheap Moncler Jackets UK cheap michael kors wallet Moncler jacken outlet deutschland kaufen online shop