Moose International Great Britain Association
District 7 Basingstoke 152


Previous|Events|News|Contact|Related|Login
 

 
Next Event
 
Wednesday, 7 Jun 2017 at 7.15pm


Basingstoke 152
Meeting


The Moose Centre
20 Churchill Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire RG21 7QU




 
Dates for your diary

10 Jun 2017 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 6pm to 9pm
13 Jun 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Visit to Portsmouth 143
- 4.30pm
5 Jul 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
9 Jul 2017 - Picnic in the Park
- 10am
17 Jul 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Visit to Swindon 32
- 4.45pm
22 Jul 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Skittles & Buffet Evening
- 7.15pm
2 Aug 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
9 Aug 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Visit to Poole 27 Barbeque
- 11am
6 Sep 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
9 Sep 2017 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
12 Sep 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Visit to Portsmouth 143
- 4.30pm
4 Oct 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
8 Oct 2017 - District 7
Annual Conference
- 2pm
15 Oct 2017 - District 3
Annual Conference
- pm
19 Oct 2017 - District 1 & 2
Annual Conference
- -
20 Oct 2017 - District 1 & 2
Annual Conference
- -
21 Oct 2017 - District 1 & 2
Annual Conference
- -
22 Oct 2017 - District 1 & 2
Annual Conference
- -
29 Oct 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Exotic Dinner
- 6pm
1 Nov 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
5 Nov 2017 - Grand Draw
- 3pm
11 Nov 2017 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
6 Dec 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Christmas Party
- 7.30pm
3 Jan 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
3 Feb 2018 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
7 Feb 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
7 Mar 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm


 
Basingstoke 152
Calendar 2017/18
 

Moose International – Basingstoke 152 - Social committee. Social programme for the next year.
As at 12th May 2017.

Lodge 152 Meetings on the 1st Wednesday of the month at the Moose Centre
RG21 7QU = talks, videos, supper, or just to socialise, club bar at low prices.
Lodge 152 events are to be joint and for the public to encourage membership.
External Lodges events. National events. Visits to other Lodges. Legion meets.
DECIDE soon. Note ALL details. Any Queries, call. Pam 01256 324313.
Please advise soonest so that the event may proceed and to help catering numbers.

Fri 19 May. 7.15 pm The 152 Film club night, bar opens 7pm. Free entry. Please be
there. Film to be decided on the night. Any donations will be most appreciated.
BRING FRIENDS, Also come to suggest next month’s film choices.

Wed 7 Jun. Men & Ladies lodge and Circle at Moose Centre. Report on National Conference.

Sat 10 Jun. 2pm Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Tue 13 Jun. Visit Portsmouth lodge. - Men& Ladies, travel free. Dep 4.30pm MC.

Wed 5 Jul. 7.15 pm. Men & Ladies business meetings.

Sun 9 Jul. Picnic in the park – Oak Tree Arena, Highbridge. Ladies 152 stall
“Play your cards right” support needed. Entry and travel cost free.

Mon 17 Jul. Visit Swindon lodge - Men & Ladies, travel free. Dep 4.45 MC.

Sat 22 Jul. Skittles & buffet evening at Moose Centre - Adults £9.00. We need
catering numbers so please let Pam or Ted know by 15th for certain if attending.

Wed 2 Aug. 7.15 pm. Men and Ladies meeting at Moose Centre.

Wed 9 Aug. 11am. BBQ at The Easen’s Woodfalls New Forest. £6, free travel.

Sun 13 Aug. 11 am summer short walk at Hawkley, lunch at The Hawkley Inn £10
each, child £5, (subsidised but has to be pre-booked) menu details to follow.

Wed 6 Sep 7.15. Moose Centre, lodge and Circle surplus home grown exchange.

Sat 9 Sep. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Tue 12 Sep. Visit Portsmouth lodge. Talk TBA Men & Ladies, travel free.

Sun Mid-Sep. TBA - Cream Tea at Streamside Cottage. £6 each lady or man.

Wed 4 Oct. 7.15. Men and Ladies business meeting.

Sun 8 Oct. 1.30pm. Visit to East District 7 conference. Tilbury –
Men & Ladies, travel cost free. Light refreshments at cost.

Sun 15 Oct. pm Visit to Western D3 conference. Oaktree Arena, Highbridge –
Men & Ladies, travel cost free. Light refreshments at cost. No bar
(take your own drink).

Fri 19-Sun 22 Oct. Wales D1 & 2 conference w/e Aberavon Beach Hotel
£125 pp full board.

Sun 29 Oct. eve. 6pm Lodge 152 Exotic Meal Night - style of food flexible,
venue to be decided on 6 Sep17 meeting. Lodge will donate £5 each attendee
as a contribution to the cost of the meal. Names to John by 22 Oct 17 please.

Wed 1 Nov. 7.15 pm. Men and Ladies lodge and Circle meetings.

Sat 11 Nov. 2pm Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches

Tue 14 Nov. Lodge visit to Yeovil, dep 4.45 men only, let Ted know if interested.
17-20 Nov. Lodge visit to seaside town winter w/e. Half board approx. £125 each
(sharing basis), free travel. Book early to avoid disappointment.

Sat 25 Nov. Skittles & buffet evening at Moose Centre - Adults £9.00. We need
catering numbers so please let Pam or Ted know by 17th for certain if attending.

Wed 6 Dec. 7.30 pm Christmas SOCIAL at the Moose Centre – Buffet.

Sun 10 Dec. Family Pantomime for all Moose and friends, Dally about the Bush
show. Bar open. Presents and party snacks for the children free to all.

A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all. See you all in 2018.

Wed 3 Jan. 7.15pm Men and Ladies Business meetings at The Moose Centre.

Sat 3 Feb. 2pm Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Wed 7 Feb. 7.15 pm. Lodge & Circle meetings. Moose Centre - officer Nomination.

Tue 13 Feb. Visit Portsmouth lodge. - Men & Ladies, travel free.

Sat 17 Feb. – Ladies Night TBC, Basingstoke, 3 course meal free for all
ACTIVE Moose ladies, Men to pay £15 only. Book now, list to close 31 Jan 18.

Sat 3 Mar. 2pm Legion 14 meet at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Wed 7 Mar. 7.15 pm. Men and Ladies and elections of officers.

Mon 19 Mar. Visit Swindon lodge. - Men & Ladies, travel free.

Sun 1 Apr. A Happy Easter to All.

Wed 4 Apr. 7.15 pm Men & Ladies Installation of officers, awards, report on
promotions, separate meetings follow at Moose Centre.



   
 
Moose GBA

 
Moose GBA

 
Moose GBA

 
Change of Meeting Time
Legion 14 will meet at the Basingstoke Moose Centre between 6pm and 9pm on Saturday 10th June 2017.

UGGs Italia Sito Ufficiale Outlet online discount michael kors handbags Canada Goose Cheap Real Uggs For Cheap,cheap Ugg Boots Moncler Outlet Online Shop Moncler Jacken Piumini Moncler Sito Ufficiale Outlet Cheap Ray Bans Sunglasses Shop Moncler jacka,Moncler dunjacka,Moncler Sverige dam rea Moncler Outlet,Cheap Moncler Jackets UK cheap michael kors wallet Moncler jacken outlet deutschland kaufen online shop