Moose International Great Britain Association
District 7 Basingstoke 152


Previous|Events|News|Contact|Related|Login
 

 
Next Event
 
Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018 at 7.15pm


Basingstoke 152
Business Meeting


The Moose Centre
20 Churchill Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 7QU




 
Dates for your diary

10 Mar 2018 - National Legion Rally
- 11am
4 Apr 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Installation of Officers
- 7.15pm
7 Apr 2018 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
21 Apr 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Visit to Southend 29
- 7.30 for 8pm
2 May 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
11 May 2018 - National Conference
- 2pm
12 May 2018 - National Conference
- 9am
13 May 2018 - National Conference
- 9am
2 Jun 2018 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
6 Jun 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
4 Jul 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Business Meeting
- 7.15pm
1 Aug 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
4 Aug 2018 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
5 Sep 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
4 Oct 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Business Meeting
- 7.15pm
20 Oct 2018 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
7 Nov 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
5 Dec 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Christmas Party
- 7.30pm


 
Basingstoke 152 Social Calendar
 

Lodge 152 Meetings on the 1st Wednesday of the month at the Moose Centre RG21 7QU = talks, videos, supper, or just to socialise, club bar at low prices.

Lodge 152 events are to be joint and for the public to encourage membership.

Lodge promotion events. National events. Visits to other Lodges. Legion meeting.

DECIDE soon, Note ALL details. Any Queries message Pam 01256 324313. Please advise soonest so that the event may proceed and to help catering numbers.

Sat 3 Feb. 2pm Menís Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches

Wed 7 Feb. 7.15. Lodge & Circle meetings. Officer Nominations.

Fri 16-Mon 19 Feb. Bideford Valentines w/e. last few spaces left (no single supplement)
£ 130 free travel, Payment in full reqd. contact Terry at terronne@talktalk.net

Sat 24th Feb or Sat 3rd Mar. Ė Ladies Night TBC, Basingstoke, 3 course meal free for all ACTIVE Moose ladies, Men to pay £15 only. Book now, list to close
7 Feb 18.

Wed 7 Mar. Men and Ladies and elections of officers.

Sat 10 Mar. 11am. National Legion Rally. Brean.

Sun 1 Apr. A Happy Easter to All.

Wed 4 Apr. 7.15 pm Men & Ladies Installation of officers, awards, report on promotions, social evening to follow at the Moose Centre.

Sat 7 Apr. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Sat 21 Apr. Moose International 130th Anniversary celebration at Southend 29 lodge, free travel.

Wed 2 May. 7.15 pm. Men and Ladies lodge and Circle, farewell to National President.

Fri 11 May-Sun 13 May. The 86th National Conference at The Aberavon Beach Hotel, Port Talbot SA12 6QP, Wales £130.

Sat 2 June. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Wed 6 Jun. 7.15pm. Men & Ladies lodge and Circle at Moose Centre. Report on the 86th National Conference.

Tue 12 Jun. Visit Portsmouth 143 lodge. Men& Ladies, travel free. Dep 4.30pm Moose Centre.

Wed 4 Jul. 7.15pm. Men & Ladies business meetings.

Mon 16 Jul. Visit Swindon 32 lodge - Men & Ladies, travel free. Dep 4.45 Moose Centre.

Sat 28 Jul. Sat. Skittles & buffet evening at Moose Centre - Adults £9.00. We need catering numbers so please let Pam or Ted know by 15th for certain if attending.

Wed 1 Aug. 7.15pm. Men and Ladies meeting at Moose Centre.

Sat 4 Aug. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Mid Aug. TBA. 11am. Barbeque at The Easens, Woodfalls, New Forest. £7, free travel.

Mid Aug. Sun. 10.30am. Moose Centre. Summer outing and lunch TBA, subsidised £10 each, child £5, (travel has to be pre-booked) menu details to follow. Invite all.

Wed 5 Sep. 7.15pm. Moose Centre, lodge and Circle meetings. Surplus home grown exchange.

Wed 4 Oct. 7.15pm. Men and Ladies business meeting.

Sun 7 Oct. 1.30pm. Visit to District 7 Conference at Tilbury. Men & Ladies, travel cost free. Afternoon tea, approx. £5. No alcohol please.

Fri 12-Sun 14 Oct. Visit to Districts 1 & 2 Conference. Aberavon Beach Hotel, Port Talbot, Wales. £135 pp full board. Travel free. Contact Albert Skeates at aske1739@talktalk.net for booking information.

Sat 20 Oct. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Sun 21 Oct. pm Visit to District 3 Conference. Brean - Men & Ladies, travel cost free. Light refreshments at cost.

Sun 28 Oct. pm Districts 4 & 5 Conference. Dolphin, Poole, travel cost free. Light refreshments at cost.

Wed 7 Nov. 7.15 for 7.45pm. Buffet. Speaker. Followed by Joint social meeting and Men and Ladies lodge and Circle meetings.

Sun 11 Nov. 6.30 for 7 pm Lodge 152 Exotic Meal Night - style of food flexible. Lodge will donate £5 each attendee as a contribution to the cost of the meal. Names to John by 1 Nov 18 please. Invite all potential members.

Fri 16-Mon 19 Nov. Lodge visit to I.O.W. winter w/e. Half board £138 each (no single supplement), free road travel.

Tue 20 Nov. Lodge visit to Yeovil 28, dep 4.45 men only, let Ted know if interested.

Sat 24 Nov. Skittles & buffet evening at Moose Centre - Adults £9.00. We need catering numbers so please let Pam or Ted know by 17th for certain if attending.

Wed 5 Dec. 7.30 pm. Christmas SOCIAL with games The Moose Centre. Buffet.

Mid Dec. Sat afternoon. Moose Children under 10 years old invited with a free ticket to the Anvil Pantomime in Basingstoke.

A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to everyone. See you all next year.

Wed 2 Jan 2019. 7.15pm. Men and Ladies Business meetings at The Moose Centre.



   
 
Moose GBA

 
Moose GBA

 
Moose GBA

UGGs Italia Sito Ufficiale Outlet online discount michael kors handbags Canada Goose Cheap Real Uggs For Cheap,cheap Ugg Boots Moncler Outlet Online Shop Moncler Jacken Piumini Moncler Sito Ufficiale Outlet Cheap Ray Bans Sunglasses Shop Moncler jacka,Moncler dunjacka,Moncler Sverige dam rea Moncler Outlet,Cheap Moncler Jackets UK cheap michael kors wallet Moncler jacken outlet deutschland kaufen online shop