Moose International of Great Britain Association
Group 3 District 7 Basingstoke 152


Where are we?

Welcome to Basingstoke 152

The Lodge meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 7.15 for 7.30 p.m.

Meeting Place:
The Moose Centre
20 Churchill Way East
RG21 7QU 

Lodge Officers
Governor Terry Ward 
Vice Governor Les Clark
Secretary Ian Williams
Treasurer Ted Blackmore-Squires

Legion 14 Secretary Huw Nathan

District 7 Contacts
Group 3 Liaison Officers 
Ted Blackmore-Squires and Les Fry 
Membership Les Fry
Welfare Les Fry

National Management Committee
Chairman Alan Harries
Secretary Roger Williams
Members Mary Dunne and Keith Jenkins

National Officers 2018/19
President Albert Skeates
Vice President Khalil Kattana
Legion Secretary Kevan Randall
Vocational Guidance Mary Dunne
Welfare Officer Michael Burgin

If you wish to contact the website editor Click Here
Moose International, The Lighthouse Suite, Manor House Manor Road, Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset TA8 2AS Email us Today Telephone: +44 (0)1934 842112

Moose GBA

Moose GBA

Moose GBA

Legion 14 announcement
Please note that the Legion meeting
at the Basingstoke Moose Centre
has been cancelled on Saturday
20th October.