Moose International of Great Britain Association
Group 1 District 1 Abertillery 17


Where are we?

Welcome to Abertillery 17
Croeso i Abertyleri

The Lodge meets on the 3rd Wednesday at 7.30 p.m.

Meeting Place
Chapel Street
NP13 1DE

Lodge Officers
Governor John Taylor
Vice Governor David Richings 
Secretary John Taylor 01495 212633
Legion 28 Secretary Philip Jenkins 

District Contacts
Liaison Officers Gwyneth Hillier and John Taylor
Membership Officer Gerald Gardner 
Welfare Officer Robin Bane 

National Management Committee
Chairman Alan Harries
Secretary Roger Williams
Members Mary Dunne and Keith Jenkins

National Officers 2018/19
President Albert Skeates 
Vice President Khalil Kattana 
Legion Secretary Kevan Randall
Vocational Guidance Mary Dunne
Welfare Officer Keith Jenkins

If you wish to contact the website editor Click Here
Moose International, The Lighthouse Suite, Manor House, Manor Road, Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset TA8 2AS Telephone: +44 (0)1934 842112

Moose GBA
Group 1

Moose GBA

Moose USA