Moose International Great Britain Association
Group 1


Where are we?

Welcome to Group 1 

This Group is represented by the following lodges:

District 1
Abertillery 17
Blackwood 11
Islwyn 58
Tredegar 1

District 2
Cardigan 140
Neath 18

Group 1 Committee
Chair Philip Evans
Secretary Anita Harries 
Member Jean Gardner
Membership Gerald Gardner 
Welfare Gwyneth Melville 

National Management Committee
Chair Alan Harries
Secretary Mary Dunne
Member Keith Jenkins

National Officers
President Brian Gould
Vice President Philip Evans
Legion Secretary Gareth Griffith
Vocational Guidance Mary Dunne
Welfare Officer Gerald Gardner

We are interested in setting up New Lodges near you! If you feel you can help why not contact us.
If you wish to contact the website editor Click Here
Moose International, The Lighthouse Suite, Manor House, Manor Road, Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset TA8 2AS Telephone: +44 (0)1934 842112

Moose GBA

Moose USA