Moose International in Great Britain Association
District 7


Previous|Events|News|Contact|Related|Login
   
 
Moose Legion Contacts

 

   
 
The Greatest Story Never Told!

 

 

 
Next Event
 
Wednesday, 5 Apr 2017 at 7.15pm


Basingstoke 152
Meeting


The Moose Centre
20 Churchill Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire RG21 7QU




 
Dates for your diary

11 Apr 2017 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
28 Apr 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Film Night
- 7.30 p.m.
3 May 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
6 May 2017 - National Conference
- 10.30am
7 May 2017 - National Conference
- 10am
9 May 2017 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
7 Jun 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
10 Jun 2017 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
13 Jun 2017 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
5 Jul 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
11 Jul 2017 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
2 Aug 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
8 Aug 2017 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
6 Sep 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
9 Sep 2017 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
12 Sep 2017 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
4 Oct 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
8 Oct 2017 - District 7
Annual Conference
- 2pm
10 Oct 2017 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
1 Nov 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
11 Nov 2017 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
14 Nov 2017 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
6 Dec 2017 - Basingstoke 152
Christmas Party
- 7,30pm
12 Dec 2017 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
3 Jan 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
9 Jan 2018 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
3 Feb 2018 - Legion 14
Meeting
- 2pm
7 Feb 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.15pm
13 Feb 2018 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm
7 Mar 2018 - Basingstoke 152
Meeting
- 7.30pm
13 Mar 2018 - Southend 29
Meeting
- 8pm


 
Basingstoke 152
Calendar 2017/18
 

Moose International – Basingstoke 152 - Social committee.
Social programme for the next year. As at 1 March 2017.

Lodge 152 Meetings on the 1st Wednesday of the month at the Moose Centre
RG21 7QU = talks, videos, supper, or just to socialise, club bar at low prices.
Lodge 152 events are to be joint and for the public to encourage membership.
External Lodges events. National events. Visits to other Lodges. Legion meets.
DECIDE soon, Note ALL details. Any Queries msg. Pam 01256 324313.
Please advise soonest so that the event may proceed and to help catering numbers.

Wed 1 Mar. Men and Ladies Installation of officers, awards, report on promotions.

Sat 4 Mar. 2pm. Legion 14 meet at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Mon 20 Mar. Visit Swindon lodge. - Men & Ladies, travel free.

Fri 24 Mar. – 7.15 pm. The 152 Film club night, bar opens 7pm. Free entry. Please be there. Film to be decided on the night. Any donations will be most appreciated. BRING FRIENDS, Also come to suggest next month’s film choices.

Wed 5 Apr 7.15 pm. Men & Ladies meetings at Moose Centre.

Sun 16 Apr. A Happy Easter to All.

Wed 3 May. 7.15 pm. Men and Ladies lodge and Circle.

Fri 5- Sun 7 May w/e National Conference at The Aberavon Hotel, South Wales.

Tue 9 May. Visit Portsmouth lodge. - Men& Ladies, travel free. Dep 4.30pm MC.

Wed 7 Jun. Men & Ladies lodge and Circle at Moose Centre. Report on Conference.

Sat 10 Jun. 2pm Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Mon 13/Wed 15 Jun. Tues eve. Lodge visit to distant lodge- Men & Ladies, travel cost free. Combine with 2 days away.

Wed 5 Jul. 7.15 pm. Men & Ladies business meetings.

Mon 17 Jul. Visit Swindon lodge - Men & Ladies, travel free. Dep 4.45 MC.

Sun 9 Jul. Picnic in the Park –Burnham on Sea. TBC.

Sat 22 Jul. Skittles & buffet evening at Moose Centre - Adults £9.00. We need catering numbers so please let Pam or Ted know by 15th for certain if attending.

Wed 2 Aug. 7.15 pm Men and Ladies meeting at Moose Centre.

Aug TBC 11am. BBQ at The Easen’s in Woodfalls New Forest. £6, free travel.

Mid-Aug TBC. Summer outing. Free, but has to be pre-booked.

Wed 6 Sep. 7.15. Moose Centre, lodge and Circle surplus home grown exchange.

Sat 9 Sep. 2pm Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Tue 12 Sep. Visit Portsmouth lodge. Talk TBA Men & Ladies, travel free.

Sun. Mid-Sep. TBA - Cream Tea at Streamside Cottage. £6 each lady or man.

Wed 4 Oct. 7.15pm. Men and Ladies business meeting.

Sun 8 Oct. 1.30pm. Visit to District 7 conference. Tilbury - Men & Ladies, travel cost free. Light refreshments at cost. No bar (take your own drink).

Sun 15 Oct. pm. Visit to District 3 conference Brean - Men & Ladies, travel cost free. Light refreshments at cost. No bar (take your own drink).

Thu 19-Sun 22 Oct. Districts 1 & 2 conference w/e Aberavon Hotel £125 pp full board.

Sun 29 Oct. eve. 6pm Lodge 152 Exotic Meal Night - style of food flexible, venue to be decided on 6 Sep 17 meeting. Lodge will donate £5 each attendee as a contribution to the cost of the meal. Names to John by 22 Oct 17 please.

Wed 1 Nov. 7.15 pm. Men and Ladies lodge and Circle meetings.

Sat 11 Nov. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Tue 14 Nov. Lodge visit to Yeovil, dep 4.45 men only, let Ted know if interested.

Fri 17-Mon 20 Nov. Lodge visit to Sandown I.O.W. Half board approx. £120 (sharing basis), free travel. Book early to avoid disappointment.

Sat 25 Nov. Skittles & buffet evening at Moose Centre - Adults £9.00. We need catering numbers so please let Pam or Ted know by 17th for certain if attending.

Wed 6 Dec. 7.30 pm Christmas SOCIAL at the Moose Centre – Buffet.

Sun 10 Dec. Family Pantomime for all Moose and friends, Dally about the Bush show. Bar open. Presents and party snacks for the children free to all.

A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all. See you all in 2018.

Wed 3 Jan. 7.15pm Men and Ladies Business meetings at The Moose Centre.

Wed 7 Feb. 7.15 pm. Lodge and Circle meetings at the Moose Centre - officer Nomination and elections (Note advanced a month).

Sat 3 Feb. 2pm. Legion 14 at Basingstoke lodge. Bar open, sandwiches.

Tue 13 Feb. Visit Portsmouth lodge. - Men & Ladies, travel free.

Sat 17 Feb. – Ladies Night TBC, Basingstoke, 3 course meal free for all ACTIVE Moose ladies, Men to pay £15 only. Book now, list to close 31 Jan 18.



   
 
Moose GBA

 
Moose USA

UGGs Italia Sito Ufficiale Outlet online discount michael kors handbags Canada Goose Cheap Real Uggs For Cheap,cheap Ugg Boots Moncler Outlet Online Shop Moncler Jacken Piumini Moncler Sito Ufficiale Outlet Cheap Ray Bans Sunglasses Shop Moncler jacka,Moncler dunjacka,Moncler Sverige dam rea Moncler Outlet,Cheap Moncler Jackets UK cheap michael kors wallet Moncler jacken outlet deutschland kaufen online shop