Moose International of Great Britain Association
Group 3 District 5 Weymouth 248


Where are we?

Welcome to Weymouth 248

Meeting Place
The Moose Centre
137 Chickerall Road 

Lodge Officers
Governor Rob Scott
Vice Governor
Secretary Rod Harris
Treasurer Tom Martindill

District 5 Contacts
Group 3 Liaison Officer Les Hall 
Membership Barry Soley 
Welfare Barry Soley

National Management Committee
Chairman Alan Harries
Secretary Roger Williams
Members Mary Dunne and Keith Jenkins

National Officers 2018/19
President Albert Skeates
Vice President Khalil Kattana
Legion Secretary Kevan Randall
Vocational Guidance Mary Dunne
Welfare Officer Michael Burgin

If you wish to contact the website editor Click Here
Moose International, The Lighthouse Suite, Manor House, Manor Road, Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset TA8 2AS Telephone: +44 (0)1934 842112

Moose GBA

Moose GBA

Moose GBA